weight tracker

Monday, November 2, 2009

first day losse :)

let it begin :) so after a faboulous loading i was ready to barf..lol but i have to say the breadsticks were devine..haha but i was feeling lousy by sunday night and anxious to start again... the 4.4 lb gain during load was not fun either!!

today first losses were in at -2.6..i was hoping for a bit more for first day loss, but actually considering i ate a late dinner and out for my chicken and salad.. im glad i got a loss at all..dang going out.. it wasnt my call..a friend of hubbys at last min.. so i did what i could.. so ill take it ;)

heres for a great p2! and the losses begin ;)

Thursday, October 29, 2009

getting ready

p3 has been awesome enjoying the fats, and more selection but getting ready to start round 2. and boy am i excited for load days!! so tomorrow is first injection here we come!!

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

p3

sry i havent written, i have been dealing with hives, sickness and trying to figure out p3... what a journey it has been. but p3 is going great... im finding I had to up my fats.. and also eat less protein that what i had been.. which is strange for me i thought the higher protiens would be better, i have always done well with the higher fats, but i thought it was higher protiens too...

i ended R1P2 at 172.8 since starting p3 i fluctuate from 173-174... so im in the 2 lb range.. i wish i coul say i go under..lol but as long as im staying at that 2 pound range im happy. ill post a sampling of my meals as well :)

i have been keeping a home journal of eating and weight.. im finding the on the scale thing to be scary.. lol i have always been a person who never looks at the scale much as long as i could feel me losing weight.. i know thats strange but thats how i was.. i could feel the weight loss.... lol

so i dont want to become a slave to the scale either.. but i do understand the importance of the daily check in... crazy things we do to lose weight.

i am glad i only am doing a short p3.. im already itching to start P2 again.. so halloween is still the goal for first load day. im still up in air if im going to do a moderate or all out load days.. of all the journals ive been reading i still find the load days to be important.. to the point that i think the ones who went really moderate had slower weight loss.. at least thats how i see it after studying.

But i hate to see the pounds go up, when i want them to go down lol... so we will see as i get closer to starting . well thats all for today ill try and keep to update more in here now im feeling a little better :)

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

well my day with no hcg wasnt fun!! i was snacky all day. i hope its all mental.. but i dont know i felt hungry for the first time!! it wouldnt suprise me if this works out of my body fast.. meds act diff in my body!

also i broke out in hives bad yesterday, im not sure what from.. but i had to up my allergy meds again..sigh have been doing really good so i was hoping to not have to do this..

oh well yesterdays menu:

l-curry chicken, spinach, apple, grissini
d- hamburger, tomoatoes, grissinsi.. :)

well lets hope for another good loss tomorrow.. im liking being in the 170's again :)

Monday, September 28, 2009

monday-no hcg

had a really busy week, walked all over!! sight seeing thought my legs were going to fall off lol. went on a dinner cruise last night... the meat selection wasnt wonderful was worried, and the veggie section didnt leave alot of choice either so ate best i could but splurged on bite of brownie and a bite of roll...lol but no gain today, so ill tak that. and loss sunday so thats awesome!! looking forward to a more calm week i hope with some good losses..

i have found i do better with one fruit a day, so am going to stick to that.. i think . unless i do a treat.. the strawberry smoothie worked good for me (just frozen strawberries, little cottage cheese, sweetner and water..) in fact i didnt eat it all and my daughter gobbled it up!! so it was great!

Saturday, September 26, 2009

day 8

well no loss yesterday... lol but today down .8 which i will take hehe. especially after yesterday walking all over (sore feet) and eating at a lunch where i ordered a grilled chicken salad with no dressing and they still put tortilla chips and corn chille on it. lol so no to bed ...yeah..

meal yesterday:
l-grilled chicken salad
d-talapia, grissini, cucumbers, and strawberry smoothie :) yummy ;)

Thursday, September 24, 2009

not too bad :)

down 1lb today :) not going to complain.... was a little down yesterday, but doing ok today.. even went on date with hubby had a dinner salad with grilled chicken on top.. not too bad we will see how it does tomorrow :)