sry i havent written, i have been dealing with hives, sickness and trying to figure out p3... what a journey it has been. but p3 is going great... im finding I had to up my fats.. and also eat less protein that what i had been.. which is strange for me i thought the higher protiens would be better, i have always done well with the higher fats, but i thought it was higher protiens too...
i ended R1P2 at 172.8 since starting p3 i fluctuate from 173-174... so im in the 2 lb range.. i wish i coul say i go under..lol but as long as im staying at that 2 pound range im happy. ill post a sampling of my meals as well :)
i have been keeping a home journal of eating and weight.. im finding the on the scale thing to be scary.. lol i have always been a person who never looks at the scale much as long as i could feel me losing weight.. i know thats strange but thats how i was.. i could feel the weight loss.... lol
so i dont want to become a slave to the scale either.. but i do understand the importance of the daily check in... crazy things we do to lose weight.
i am glad i only am doing a short p3.. im already itching to start P2 again.. so halloween is still the goal for first load day. im still up in air if im going to do a moderate or all out load days.. of all the journals ive been reading i still find the load days to be important.. to the point that i think the ones who went really moderate had slower weight loss.. at least thats how i see it after studying.
But i hate to see the pounds go up, when i want them to go down lol... so we will see as i get closer to starting . well thats all for today ill try and keep to update more in here now im feeling a little better :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment